Disciplines approved for the conviction of the class 1 felony Virginia includes several laws, which are as under:
Class 1 Crimes if a person convicted at the time of the 18-year offense and is not defined as a person with a mental disability, as defined in 19.2-264.3: 1.1 or arrested forfeit, subject to subdivision (g), a fine not exceeding 100 000 USD will be imposed. In case, the person was a minor at the time of the commission of the crime or was considered a person with a mental disability by 19.2-264.3: 1.1, the discipline of detention, subject to subsection (g), shall not exceed $100,000.
Under the class 1 felony Virginia, for crimes of Class 2, the accused will be prisoned for life or at least 20 years, and by sub-section (g), a fine not exceeding $ 100,000 will also be imposed on the accuse. For crimes of category 3, imprisonment for at least five years and more than 20 years will be imposed on the accused. However, by subparagraph (g), a fine of around 100,000 dollars will have to be paid by accuse. Under the class 1 felony Virginia, for crimes of class 4, the accused will be imprisoned for two to ten years while under the subparagraph (g), a fine between 20,000 -100,000 will be imposed on guilty. Also, for crimes of category 5, imprisonment for at least one year or more than ten years will be given to the guilty party or in the case of government employees, the guilty shall be in police custody for not more than one year and with a fine not exceeding $ 2,500.
As per the class 1 felony Virginia, for Class 6 crimes, imprisonment for not less than one year or more than five years will be given to the accused depending on the case and nature of the crime. Moreover, a fine not exceeding 2,500 dollars can be imposed while the court can impose both fine and imprisonment. Except where expressly approved in subdivisions (e)) or class 1 felonies for which the death penalty is imposed, the judge shall impose a penalty of imprisonment in the form of a fine or imprisonment only. In any case, if the defendant is not a typical person, the court can impose a fine.
For any crime committed on or after 1 January 1995, while the crime committed on or after 1 July 2000, unless the court has a period of limitation or non-competitiveness. In less than a year and a half, impose an additional period of at least six months and more than three years, which may be suspended after the end of the observation period after the dispersal by 19.2-295.2 and with such different conditions as the conviction requested by the court. In any case, this additional period may be enforced when the offer includes imprisonment for the restoration of a dynamic office. For a criminal offense that restricts closeness to young people, as described in subsection A, 18.2-370.2, the convicting judge has the right to impose discipline in this area, despite any other sanctions provided for by law as per class 1 felony Virginia.